Skip to main content


Meet the IDESG Board of Directors

Now that the IDESG Stakeholder Delegate elections are over, we can welcome in the 2016/2017 Class of the IDESG Board of Directors.


IDESG Board of Directors - 2016-2017

Plenary Chair

Jenn Behrens (PrivacyIM)

Plenary Vice Chair

Rene McIver (SecureKey)

Consumer Advocates Delegate

Jim Barnett (AARP)

Identity & Attribute Providers Delegate

Adam Madlin (Symantec)

Interoperability Delegate

Colin Wallis

IT Infrastructure Delegate

Paul Laurent (Oracle)

Privacy & Civil Liberties Delegate

Denise Tayloe (PRIVO)

R&D, Education & Innovation Delegate

Jack Suess (InCommon-Internet2)

Regulated Industries Delegate

Mark Coderre (OpenSky)

Relying Parties Delegate

Matt Thompson (Xcelerate Solutions)

Security Delegate

Neville Pattinson (Gemalto)

Small Business & Entrepreneurs Delegate

Sal D'Agostino (IDmachines)

U.S. Federal Government

Kelley Sullivan (USPS)

U.S. State, Local, Territorial, and Tribal Government Delegate

Dave Burhop (Virginia Dept. of Motor Vehicles)

Unaffiliated Individuals Delegate

Ray Kimble (Kimble Associates)

Usability & Human Factors Delegate

Mary Hodder (Customer Commons)

At-Large Delegate

Mary Ellen Condon (Condon Associates)

At-Large Delegate

David Batchelor (LifeMedID)

NSTIC NPO, Ex Officio

Michael Garcia (NSITC NPO)