Skip to main content



The IDESG’s Plenary is the body of the IDESG responsible for the timely review, recommendation and adoption of standards related to the development and governance of the Identity Ecosystem.. It develops and maintains work products to include a framework for testing and certifying Identity Ecosystem components, creation of the Identity Ecosystem Framework as described in the NSTIC, and produce, develop and maintain work products for the Identity Ecosystem. The Committees of the IDESG Plenary include:

  • Privacy Coordination Committee
    Chairperson Jeff Brennan

  • Trust Framework and Trustmark
    Chairperson  Ben Wilson, DigiCert

  • Standards Coordination Committee
    Chairperson  Adam Migus, Yubico Inc.

  • Security Committee
    Chairperson  Mary Ellen Condon, Condon Associates

  • User Experience
    Chairperson  Mary Hodder, Customer Commons

  • Healthcare Committee
    Chairperson  Tom Sullivan MD,

  • International Coordination
    Chairperson  Bev Corwin